Contact Us!

Royal Post

#13 - 89 Star Crescent
New Westminster
British Columbia, Canada
V3M 6X7
 

e-Mails

President Karen president@nwphoto.org
Treasurer Miketreasurer@nwphoto.org
Program Kathyprogram@nwphoto.org
Program Nancyprogram@nwphoto.org
Outings Nathanoutings@nwphoto.org
Competitions Glenncompetitions@nwphoto.org
Themes Michael themes@nwphoto.org
Newsletter Editor Shonaeditor@nwphoto.org
Social Media Relations Nancysocialmedia@nwphoto.org
Webmaster Derekwebmaster@nwphoto.org
Projectionist Nathanprojectionist@nwphoto.org

For general inquiries contact our information officer (info@nwphoto.org) who will direct your questions/comments to the proper people.

Suggestions from the public (on photo-op events, competitions, seminars, exhibitions, etc.) can be sent to (suggestions@nwphoto.org) who will pass these on to the club executive.

Interested people can find membership information here.


About Us

NWPC is a group of people who are keen to improve their photographic skills. Most of our members are from the greater Metro Vancouver area, British Columbia, Canada.

Become a Member!

Join a really fun group! Details here.

What's Going On?

See our Activities page for info about upcoming meetings, outings, competions, etc.