Contact Us!

Royal Post

427 Garrett St
New Westminster, BC
V3L 3S1
 

e-Mails

President Nancy president@nwphoto.org
Outings Ben outings@nwphoto.org
Program Kathy,
Michal
program@nwphoto.org
Themes Rick themes@nwphoto.org
Competitions Peter,
Deanna
competitions@nwphoto.org
Social Media Nancy socialmedia@nwphoto.org
Editor Deanna editor@nwphoto.org
Treasurer Paul Richard treasurer@nwphoto.org
Webmaster Eric webmaster@nwphoto.org
Projectionist Nathan projectionist@nwphoto.org
Information Desk Nancy,
Eric
info@nwphoto.org

For general inquiries contact our "Information Desk" (info@nwphoto.org) who will answer you or direct your questions/comments to the proper people.

Interested people can find membership information here.


About Us

NWPC is a group of people who are keen to improve their photographic skills. Most of our members are from the greater Metro Vancouver area, British Columbia, Canada.

Become a Member!

Join a really fun group! Details here.

What's Going On?

See our Activities page for info about upcoming meetings, outings, competions, etc.